Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rick1960GF

53 M Chestertown, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Is there anyone REAL here??
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living one day at a time. I had a heart attack back in March of 2011. Scary stuff. Luckily it was not that bad of one....very minimal damage as a result....so the doctors say. I also have another issue that I guess just seems to come with age :(

Trying to get dug out from a bitter divorce from late 2008. I'm getting there. Some women are just born gold diggers :(
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm. A lot of things really. As a past home owner, (but not anymore) I was great with home repair projects. Kind of a jack of all trades and a master of none. LOL. I'm a good listener as long as you don't ramble on too long without taking the time to catch your breath. I'm a faithful and trustworthy man...a one woman man. Always have been and that's never going to change. When I'm committed into a relationship, other women are non existent. I want a woman who is just the same. No cheaters or liars...a one man woman. You'll also find that I am very honest and I'm not afraid to say what's on my mind. Sometimes I react first and think afterwards...when it should be the other way around. I'm only human and you will find me to be very emotional at times. I have a lot of feelings for people that I love and mean a lot to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Could lose a little in the gut (who couldn't at my age...and I'm working on that and have lost a few pounds already) and I guess many people tell me that I look younger than my real age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read much at all. I like action/adventure, comedy, and documentary type movies. History and science channels. Always been interested in space...manned and unmanned space missions. I like watching "Gold Rush" and "Flying Wild Alaska"...stuff like that. I like 70's, 80's, 90's rock, top 40 (what's popular today) country. No rap, classical, or jazz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My awesome kids
My job
Car
Coffee
My smokes...unfortunately
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding my perfect match. I know she is out there somewhere...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home and just enjoying relaxing. I work very hard and have a very physically demanding job 40 hrs. a week or more if I agree to work some overtime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big boob man. Just being completely honest. Would love to find a woman who is LARGER than a DDD. G/H would be nice...or bigger. The larger the better. And without tattoos, especially on her chest! I'm hoping to find a kind, loyal, trustworthy, patient and understanding, sweet and loving, large chested woman who likes to cuddle and just spend time together when possible. I know there's one out there for me. She's just hiding somewhere.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're the woman I've described above. Big to huge chested. No tattoos hopefully. Please have some pictures of yourself. You can always text my cell at: 518 232-6890