Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RickCorder925

35 M Polanco, Mexico

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Patrick. I am currently going to be working in Sacramento, McClellan Park, for 12 months, possibly 36 with the United States Army. I'm on 12 month active duty orders which has an option to extend every year for 12 more months at a time. I manage a medical records department for a community based Wounded Warrior Program. I am in charge of maintaining medical information for wounded warriors in 4 states and getting them introduced into the program once they arrive. Originally I was an infantry soldier but decided you can't jump out of airplanes and deploy to war forever, so I got out and went to college. I'm back now as a contractor which allows me to travel (Nice Places - SAC ) and still be apart of the Army. I am mature, CLEAN, outgoing, personable, VALUE close friendships, and value experiences over any material thing. I lived in Hawaii for eight years and attended college at Hawaii Pacific University. I have started several successful businesses to include a home remodeling company in Hawaii, and an entertainment company that produces events at film festivals such as Sundance Film Festival in Utah. I travel often, eat right (mostly vegetarian,my juicer is amazing!). l have a passion for life and feel there's still so much to do and not enough time to do it. Any sport activity and I'm into it especially running, hiking, snowboarding. I completed a Tough Mudder recently and have plans to 2 more this year along with a Baton Death March (26.2 miles) in honor of World War II heroes with some Military buddies. I have an extensive group of friends so I'm always heading out to visit them for mini vacations. I mainly fly to Vegas for the weekend to hang out with some friends that I know from Hawaii for the pool parties, shows, and dinners. I enjoy good food, good people, and good times. I own a house at Links at Summerly, located just minutes from Temecula in Lake Elsinore, and this is why I rather rent a room while I'm working here in Sacramento. I have had a roommate once before while living in Hawaii Kai on Koko Island on Oahu and we are still best of friends just to give you an idea of my personality. In Polanco and don't know anybody. Just looking to makes some friends while I visit.
What I’m doing with my life
Living The Dream!

Life is a celebration of experiences. When everything is said and done I will be sliding into home plate with a pair of running shoes on, Wearing my Sundays best, with mud all over me, Starbucks coffee in one hand, taking a picture with the other, and a huge smile. St. Peter will pull back the velvet ropes while I hi five all the angels in line and...ST. Patrick......will add me to Facebook because I'm HIS hero. Once in, God will turn to everyone around him and say..........."now that's what I'm talking about...can someone get me a replay of that ....welcome home Patrick!" Love life....be an Experience Junky ......because you only have one life. Live, Love, Share Relentlessly!
I’m really good at
Being In Social environments.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - Swedish House Mafia, Calvin Harris, Kaskade, Jill Scott, Common, Fort Knox Five, Steely Dan, Crosby Stills Nash Young, Mack Miller, Lupe Fiasco,Living Legends, Lee Brice, Lars Frederickson, Kings of Leon, Jason Aldean, Jason Mraz, Kid Kudi, John Mayer, Jack Penate, Irration, Gavin Degraw, Citizen Cope....I LOVE MUSIC!

TV - Colbert Report, The Office, Modern Family, Revenge

Books - Anything with words.....more non-fiction though.

Food - If I could only have one luxury it would be food! It's not so much the food as the total experience. Food brings people of all cultures together. I have travel around the world and the one thing that I noticed was everyone LOVES to eat. Favorite food is Middle Eastern and Asian, but no meal is as good without people to eat with.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Food
Sun
Traveling
Good friends
Outdoor Activities
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking off to snowboard, running, softball, staying home to just relax, BBQ with friends and sit around fire pit talking (ultimate FAV), group sport, or meeting friends for dinner and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Pretty much an open book....ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Want to make a new friend that will last. I value friendship way more then some random fling that is a waste of time. Let's plan an adventure instead.....Sunday Funday downtown, wine tasting, hiking, join my tough mudder team, come out to Vegas for pool party with all my friends, going to visit friends in Hawaii....Na pali coast kayaking, how about good old fashion cosmic bowling.....