Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Brewerton, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 18
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Working on University
Wants kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My dog is my world and so are my twin nieces. My pup needs play dates so if you have a dog, especially a bigger dog, lets talk :p

Just here looking for friendships to start obviously. Would love a long term relationship eventually. Guess we'll find out. Let's chat if ya wanna know more

Oh. I work, go to school, and have a car. I'm hoping to meet someone who at least has a car, since I hate being the only one to drive everywhere. But there's always exceptions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work and school. Majoring in psych. Im taking a semester off since i am in the middle of switching my major and school. When I'm not doing either of those I'm usually working out, or going for a run. I try to keep busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, losing things that I saw five seconds ago, spoiling my pets, blaring music and scaring old people in the car next to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes are pretty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dark Tower Series from Stephen King, Fight Club, any biography that catches my interest

Movies: Far too many to name, mostly Historical Dramas (Gladiator for example)

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead, Dexter, and Supernatural, Modern Family, FRIENDS, Seinfeld, and the list goes on...

Music: Shinedown, Eminem, In This Moment, A Day To Remember, Avenged Sevenfold, Linkin Park, Korn, and many more. Lately I've been into Tech N9ne, Kendrick Lamar, In Fear and Faith, The Amity Affliction, Crown The Empire, Capture The Crown, We Came As Romans, Imagine Dragons, Asking Alexandria, and Kid Ink though. And obsessed with MGK.

Food: Steak and Pizza. And Chicken Parmesan. Love me some good chicken parm. And PIZZA. Pizza is life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family. My mom and I have been through hell and back and without her I'd be lost. And my little nieces are my world
My pets
My car. After not having it for two days I can confirm I literally cannot live without it
Dunkin Donuts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. And how I can piss people off indirectly and efficiently
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies. I can be relaxing at home or out with friends doing whatever the hell we feel like. Or working cause I make my own schedule and have that option
Mostly working lately. Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. I'm an open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna talk, of course.