Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RickDB

29 M Olympia, WA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want someone real, as in you know who you are and what you want.

I'm really hard to offend, you have to really go out of your way to get under my skin. If I know you didn't mean it no harm done. We all make mistakes but if you do it on prupose it's not so easliy forgiven.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building a foundation for future goals. I have a house that I want to pay off as quickly as I can. Showing that chivalry is not dead its just not as common and yes I know this is a bit cliche.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At cheering people up and being there when you just need someone to listen too. Being on time, when and where I say I will be. Also I'm a good cook when I need to be, made a Thanksgiving dinner that would put some mothers to shame.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm reserved. I've very passionate about work and love. I am loyal to those that are truthful.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I've learned to adapt thourghout my live, anything I enjoy now I can live without. I wouldn't want to lose the people that are close to me although I have lost alot of friends in the past few years.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Taking care of those that are close to me and, being on top of my debt, although I make my debt sound bad it really isn't the only debt I have is my house nothing eles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with friends. I do enjoy a beer now and then.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think things over more then most.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want someone to talk to or are intrested. Also you don't want to play mind games or have them played on you. If there is one type of person I can't stand is players, men and women.