Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Towson, MD Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:32am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Likes dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Instead of sitting here trying to think of something witty to prove that I'm funny and smart, I am just going to tell you a little about myself and what I am looking for. You are just going to have to trust me that I am VERY smart and moderately funny.

I moved to the Towson area for a job in 2011. The job can be intense at times but I make it a priority to let loose and have fun too. I love the area and spend a lot weekends out in Fed, Fells, or Canton. It would be nice to find a cool girl to hang out with so I don't have to go out drinking with the guys every weekend. My liver would appreciate it also.

I'm a big baseball and football fan but unfortunately my teams are terrible. I'm not going to even mention who they are because you might think less of me as a person.

I am also a big dog lover.... but strictly in the platonic sense of the word. I felt that needed to be clarified because this is online dating and there are a lot of wierdos out there.

If you want to know anything else you are just going to have to meet me for a drink sometime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving.... I don't mean that I am like a racecar driver or anything like that.... I just know how to drive well and follow the common courtesies of the road.... this seems to be a foreign concept to a lot of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies include American History X, Donnie Darko, Memento, Heat, Blow, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Braveheart, and Garden state.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Car
The Beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How crazy people are.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a bar... preferably one with live music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet a great guy who your mother will abosultely adore.