Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RickSaysMeh

27 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to be sarcarstic and can come off a bit negative at times, but I like to think of myself as a realist. When I like something I can get pretty invested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an Information Systems Engineer for a small company in Worthington and will soon start training for the Columbus Marathon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can solve a Rubik's cube. Does that count? I mean, I won't be setting any time records, but I can solve it nonetheless.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm bad at small talk, kind of tall, and my neck is kinda long...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Don't really have much time to read anymore, but I've read almost all of Isaac Asimov's fiction.

Movies: Not really big into movies.

TV Shows: Doctor Who is the best show of all time. I'm also a fan of How I Met Your Mother, Castle, The Big Bang Theory, Psych, and a "few" others.

Music: I listen mostly to emo-pop-punk-rock and occassionally ska. I'm OK with anything that's not country or rap though.

Food: I'll try any food once. I'd never survive as a vegetarian though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, friends, job (or something to do), a comfy bed, computer, good running shoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In watching a TV show I have "procured" or out with friends at a bar. Occassionally, Settlers of Catan takes up agood portion of the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not entirely opposed to a good romantic comedy from time to time. There are very few that I would consider "good" though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me better and our match percentage isn't abysmal.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!