Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rick_770

30 M Alpharetta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Been single for some time now. I am way passed the age of enjoy parting my ass off every night, not passed the age to enjoy partying hard every once in a blue moon but way passed playing the field. I am looking for that unique woman who complements my unique attributes. I am looking for long term.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just recently transfered with my company to the alpharetta location from newnan. I sell electronics in a commission environment. I am settling In to the alpharetta area and trying to make some new friends :]
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I play soccer reasonably well. I love to cook and do so pretty well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Women notice that I have long eyelashes. I have a very dry wit and I am extraordinarily blunt. I am passionate in most aspects of my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If I am reading anything in a book it would most likely be written by Tolkien or R. A. Salvatore. (Fantasy novels)

I love movies and tend to appreciate even crappy ones.
I enjoyed Thor & Conan recently.
Some old favorites
Constantine
Fight Club
Anchorman
The Weatherman

Shows
That 70's show
Wilfred
Louis CK

I have a very divers taste in music including a bit of everything with country being the least.

I love to cooking and eating.
Sushi and Italian food are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cooking utensils
A soccer ball
Logic
Passion
Computer
Exercise equipment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving to other countries. I've considered moving to dubai or Brazil recently but for now I will stay put.

Finding a woman who I could date who wanted to travel abroad would be AMAZING.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking out, hanging out with some friends or just relaxing watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
a few of my flaws: I often think about things in a logical sense and no other way (to a fault). Also I am a bit too frivolous.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You cannot help but shout out lines from Anchorman randomly.

You find that a healthy addiction to reddit is attractive.

My pictures/profile have you at the edge of your seat in anticipation LOL