Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rick_H32

50 M Corona, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK let's see, well my parents taught me early on that I had to work hard to get what I want in life and that's what I did my entire life. Well I still work hard but now that I'm older and wiser (I hope) I realize that I have to make time for myself. Now I want travel the world, see new things, meet new people. I am going to live life with more "me time" or "us time". I love the mountains, the beach and the desert (in the winter of course). In other words Southern California. I love laughing, talking, walking, playing pool with friends, cuddling and loving that special someone that I have been missing. So let's go have some fun. I hope to hear from you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great job at a fortune 500 company. I am looking forward to traveling and seeing the world with the woman of my dreams!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about everything...I can repair just about anything....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall 6'1" good looking, smart, great smile..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't had time lately to read but I have finished reading "50 Shades of Gray" trilogy" a friend recomended to me.. I like sci fi, horror, suspense movies... i like pop music, country.Food: BBQs, Mexican, Italian...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, love, smart phone, Internet, job, the woman I love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, where I would like to travel to next. And thinking about finding that special someone for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or some times home relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah right... ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see or read, I will do the same.