Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rick_Is_It

52 Scottsdale, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 34–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm intelligent, kind, hard working and trustworthy. I am professional and goal oriented with a liberal viewpoint.

For fun I enjoy working around my home, hiking with my dog, seeing the sights of Arizona, traveling, dining out, barbecues on my monster grill, and parties. Anything that's fun, new, and interesting.... Love a good steak and sushi!

I have a slight fear of heights so sky diving is not on my list of things to do. But I love a good roller coaster ride!

I was born and raised in Cleveland but have also lived in Canton OH, Atlanta, and Orlando. I moved here from Orlando for a job 15 years ago and decided this is the place to stay. I love Arizona and am fortunate my father also lives not too far from me in Ahwatukee. My background is half Russian and half German.

In my free time I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I love all animals but really like dogs. I have a rescue dog. A white Australian Shepherd that thinks she lives on a farm. She is no lap dog.

Instead of the theater I prefer to watch a movie at home. Curled up on the couch with my girlfriend and a nice bottle of wine.

Ideally I would like to meet a woman with some common interests. Someone for dinners, dates, getaways, and quiet times at home. I am definitely looking for a long term relationship.

I know it takes some time, and a few casual dates, before a relationship develops or to even know where things are headed. Please be local as I am not interested in a long distance relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a technology firm as an engineer and also have my real estate license. Two very different jobs but I really like real estate as it allows me to use my entrepreneurial skills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
For a single guy I am a decent cook, I can BBQ or smoke just about anything. I have a BS / MBA and my real estate license so I guess I am good at taking tests.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cat like reflexes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of movies; comedy, drama, action / adventure, mystery, and thrillers. Even the occasional chick flick. My absolute favorite has to be action/adventure and science fiction.

I am an omnivore but lately have been eating more fish than red meat. I can easily turn into a pescatarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good health
My relatives
My friends
My dog Juno
Coffee
My Android
Good food / Beer/ Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The economy, business, my job, my love life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would be out with friends enjoying a good dinner. Or staying in for an early night so I can get up at dawn for a jog with my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a regular donor of blood.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are attracted to my profile and would like to get to know me better. Especially if the OK Cupid super computer indicates a 90% or greater match!