Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rick_Marcario

27 Mount Holly, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:19pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Went through a lot as a kid for better or worse it's made me who I am. I try to keep things fun and light but can be an adult when it counts. Family means a lot to me and when the time comes I can't wait to start one of my own. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It's a bit up in the air right now. Working with my dad at his office and at a martial arts school, interested in seeing how things pan out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I keep things light, try to listen the best I can and try to be there when people need a shoulder to lean on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually quiet so I tend to blend in. But I'd say my smile followed by my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Anne Rice Vampire Chronicles, The Book of Five Rings, Harry Potter Series.

Movies- The Fifth Element, Dune, Young Frankenstein. Star Wars I-VI.

Shows- True Blood, Bones, Anime's, Being Human (British and American).

Music- Linkin Park, 30 Seconds to Mars, Korn, Madonna, Lady Gaga, Mumford and Sons.

Foods- Cheeseburgers, Cheesesteaks, Pastas, Pizza, Beef Negimaki, Corn Beef Reuben.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/Friends.
2. Humor.
3. Knowledge.
3. Electronics.
4. Air. ;)
5. Progress/Change.
6. Cheeseburgers!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm always daydreaming, creative stuff, sometimes sciences fiction (I'm a geek). Real life scenarios, how I could handle things when they present themselves, what I could do differently next time. What it'd be like to get into Ryan Kwanten's (Jason Stackhouse's) pants!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with my Family for dinner, or with my friends seeing a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was younger I had impulse control issues that tended to get me into trouble. Nothing to serious though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a great guy who try's to get the most out of life and have fun while doing it.