Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rickferd

27 M Costa Mesa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm someone who works hard to get where they are and is not afraid to stop and check out the scenery once and a while. Have said that, I was born and raised in so-cal and I love it. When I have the time, I like to go on hikes and bike rides. For a week a year for the past few years I go on a camping trip to different national parks. There is for-sure thing about me, I am one of a kind and it is very clear when people hangout with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At CSULB for mechanical engineering. Working as a Bike mechanic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing, making things, and just about anything I spend time doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm not really a big reader but I like Sy-Fi books when I read.

Movies: Fight Club, Starwars, Castaway, Worlds Fastest Indian, Thank You For Smoking, any James Bond, Ironman, and I could go on and on.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Dexter, Bones, Castle, House, Lost

Music: Mostly classic rock but getting more and more into Alternative rock

Food: There is very little In this category I don't like. (the short answser)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
Food (literally)
Logic & Reasoning
Bikes
Music
The NFL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next step I'm taking on my way to where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Some where between work, homework, hanging with friends, and on the search of something to do that night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be a bit of a socially awkward penguin at times.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to learn more about me then is posted here on this page.