Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rickr03

34 Albany, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always find it awkward to write about yourself but....
I’m a very easy going guy who has a tremendous passion for life. Currently, I’m pursuing a new career path in the field of Mediation and Occupational Therapy because I love helping people. I am a very creative individual and love movies, acting and writing. Movies are such a big part of my life, and I have seen so many, that I've never lost at Six Degrees of Kevin Bacon. One of my favorite things is to cuddle up under a blanket with that special someone, a glass of wine, and watch any type of movie. Over the past year, I have acted in a few feature length-independent films and I’m having the time of my life! I will try anything once and love learning about new things. The ideal girl would be willing to share my passions with me, but also introduce me to what she loves. Another great scenario would be if we tried new things together!

I come from a very close family- I am the oldest of three and have two younger sisters who are among my best friends. I also have a close group of friends who are family to me. Friendship is extremely important to me- once I make a friend, they’re my friend for life. I’m an old-fashioned guy: I believe in romance, loyalty and opening the door for the girl I'm with. Even though I’m traditional, I’m used to being surrounded by strong women and find a woman who is intelligent, loyal and passionate to be extremely sexy. I pride myself on being a faithful boyfriend and a loyal friend. I love meeting new people and would love to hear from anyone who would like to share a great meal and good conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
See above
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a lot of things :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many too list but if you wanna discuss, feel free! A sampling would be: Jaws, Star Wars, Alien, Donnie Darko, Speed, Batman,
The Departed, Goodfellas, Memento, Tropic Thunder, Hangover, etc...

Tv: Always Sunny, Greys Anatomy, The Office, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang and to be hones Two Broke Girls (yeah I said it).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Off the top of my head family, friends, pizza, cell phone, my pets, film.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
many things. If you would like to know just ask:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying time with my friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate ketchup...I'm a pretty open and honest person so there isn't much I hold private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to.