Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rickshow4u

35 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a passionate man. Passionate about art, about doing my part anytime I go into anything, about my feelings. It doesn't mean you have to agree, I feel like I am good at discussing things that people don't agree with me about. My professional life tends to move at break-neck speeds, so I generally enjoy to not go a million miles an hour when I have free time. I enjoy comfortable silences. You know those kinds where you just relax with good company and don't need to constantly speak to be enjoying each other.

I feel like this is the place to be for me to go about looking for someone. I keep trying to do the bar thing. Turns out that I'm not about that scene. I can enjoy a bar with people from time to time, but not to try to meet new people.

Hopefully, there is something in there that sparks your interest. I am more than open to answering any questions you might want to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
During the school year, I am a part of a team running a children's theatre. We work mostly with homeschoolers in the area and also with children with Special Needs. It is the absolute most rewarding job in the world.

I spent the past three summers working as a historical docent/storyteller and crew member aboard a tall ship here in Chicago. it was a truly remarkable experience.
I’m really good at
listening, teaching, telling stories, working with young people, singing, poker, board games, making inappropriate jokes, making appropriate jokes.
The six things I could never do without
laughter
affection
art
internet (hard truth, but it's truth)
friends/family (cliche for a reason)

and....

Coke.....yep...ADDICTED to the stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life
the world we live in
family and friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely at a rehearsal or prepping for a rehearsal or if I can sitting back and relaxing with a movie or some netflix tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't get the whole "fake mustache revolution" that seems to be going on right now. I don't see how wearing fake mustaches or drawing them on your finger is funny. I don't get that revolution so much that it has become a pet peeve.

I think the saree might have taken over the top spot of "things that look sexy all the time, no matter who is in them" list over corsets.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you find me interesting, you find me hot, you find me ideal.....or you just want to take a chance. :)