Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ricktai

29 M Plainfield, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things I enjoy: traveling, Art, a good work out, A good book, Wine tasting, Corny jokes, a sense of humor, video games, Trying new foods(not in to sea food) and talkative people. :)

Words that would describe me. Patient, accepting and compassionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, surviving and living life. You only have one life so might as well enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people that needs help, I am getting better at baking, cooking my self some thing to eat with random ingredients, finding some thing do that will keep me entertained and living a life with out drama.

good with viral media and retro late 80's to 90's child.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shy, cute and polite attitude.
My ability to get people to talk
how talkative and open I can be.
Friendly understanding nature
My Charming abilities.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well, right now I'm reading college course requirement.

Favorite foods: Right now I am working out and eating healthy but when I do find my self urging for some chocolate cake.

Music I think I can go for some techno or some thing with some killer insane beat but I will listen to every thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Love (family) (friends)
- Free barbell
-Big comfy bed
-My laptop/computer
-Ps3 (gaming when bored.)
-Internet
-my coat now days.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend my times thinking of how I can do better to make some one happy that include my self. In fact I do it so much i over think missing my chance to accomplish those thoughts.

So I am working on thinking less and acting it out more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
typical Friday night is like saying typical snow flake.

I'll take whatever is offered and if nothing offered I can create my own fun I'm MacGyver of fun.

I can be a home body but I do enjoy exploring checking out new places and people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a neat gift only close friends know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for a urban exploration buddy, just want to check out NYC, Want some one to hang out with or just searching for a new friend.