Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RickyC9884

30 Bellmawr, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Names Rick. I'm 25 and single. People love to b around me cuz I'm always having a good time. I'm always making someone laugh. I love to hang out with my friends and doing something fun and exciting. I'm not to sure why I'm on here but I figured I give it a shot n see what happens.

I am Funny, Trustworthy, and Really fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a lift company we instill and service the lifts you see in garages. On the weekends I love to go out with friends and have a great time. I really love sports especially football hockey and baseball. I'm a die hard dolphins, phillies and flyers fan. Thank god for sports, I don't know what I'd do without them. I also love going to the gym.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports and being true to people. What you see is what u get with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My great personality!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not really a reader but I love movies comedy horror action I'll watch anything. I love music especially something that I can dance to mostly EDM tiesto skrillex Calvin Harris showtek I can go on forever. I like all types of food I'm not picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone sports gym clothes n my friends even though there not things I just couldn't do without them
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be in 20 years and what my life will be like. Hopefully I'm rich and have a beautiful wife with two or three kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready to go out and do something awesome with my friends. It's the weekend after a hard week at work I like to live it up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not really private but I was in a six year relationship and I know how it feels to have ur heartbroken
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know a really great person.