Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English, French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, there! Thanks for stopping by!! Hope that your stay here is an enjoyable one. Let ge this going, shall we?

Lived in Brooklyn most of my life, with stops in SoCal and Staten Island, but still finding amazing things to do around here. Fascinated with dive bars, museums, and off-off Broadway. Looking for someone who values communication and honesty. And if you have a sense of humor, we're halfway there...

INTP, if it at all means something to you...

In order, my preferences of seasons are:
Summer, Autumn, Spring, Winter...
That heat and humidity? I'll take it eight ways to Sunday over 15°, with windchill factor, -5°. Autumn in NYC just can't be beat. In a way, the city shakes off the summer doldrums, and has a renewed vibrancy. Am I over-romanticising? Maybe. But still, it gets me every year. Time to share it! Spring, see Autumn, unless you have allergies. Winter... 12 weeks until Spring!!!

Just noticed an alarming lack of pyramids, tropic locales, or snow-covered mountaintops. I need to rectify that, check in with me later... or better yet, join in!!

Not embarrassed to admit, after a fairly awkward first four decades of life, I'm finally aware of who I am, and what I want. Thin crust pizza with a nice cold cider. Ha..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finally putting it all together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel at ease in a given situation. Being both your biggest cheerleader and your honest kick in the pants. Because different situations call for different tacts...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 'American Gods' by Gaiman, 'Wind-Up Bird Chronicles' by Murakami, 'World War Z' by Brooks, '1984' by Orwell
Movies: True Romance, The King's Speech, Man On Fire, Gravity
Shows: Raisin In The Sun
Music: From David Gray to Dr Dre... but currently in a classic rock phase. Personal opinion- Beatles > Rolling Stones.
Food: At least once a day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(Family and friends should ALWAYS be a given...) A lyric stuck in my head, an image I want to sketch, a wonderful inside joke, a desire to not be complacent, a charged cellphone, and gummy bears.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How ancient civilization decided upon society, what they got right, what they got wrong, and does it ultimately matter when the zombies show up...

Seahorses, forever...

Do I REALLY need all of these t-shirts???
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-Randomly frisking police officers. Try it, it's fun!!

-Finding junk, selling antiques.

-Looking like I work here, apparently.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will soon be declassified and hopefully be optioned for development into a feature film...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more...

If you're 70+% Enemy... we need to at least get a drink so I can see how ridiculously bad a couple we would be...