Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RickyMr2

31 M Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a prior Marine combat veteran who is a senior in mechanical engineering at UNF. I'm currently working as a quality control engineer intern with a company that designs spark plugs in Ponte Vedra.

Since I see it's common for people to put this on here; I also have taken the Myers-Brigs test and I'm an ENTJ.

I enjoy the beach, scuba diving (I am an advanced open water diver working on my specialities) gym/lifting (3 days a week, finaly starting to do some cardio again cause I know I need it), working on my cars and motorcycle, wake boarding, going out on the boat, and just living life to the fullest since I can still enjoy being a college student even though I feel so damn old around all these kids since I had to earn my college money through blood and sweat in the Marine Corps.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing up my degree, then upon finishing my degree I plan to work for the department of defense designing and modifying ordnance and ordnance vehicles. Basically freaking cool ass engineering shit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking... Yes, I can say that. I'm pretty good at it. (Heck I can even sew)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Find a book written by Tucker Max and read it now.

When I have a chance to watch TV, I enjoy watching: Game of Thrones, SOA (although most recent season is becoming a bit upsurd), Vikings, Anything on the Science or Dicovery channel. (Not the reality show stuff though)

Music; I mostly listen to rock, classic rock, metal, a lot of 80's while at work, and some rap in my car on occasion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Calculator, turbos spooling up, my motorcycle, my eagle globe and anchor (earned never given), q-tips, and my ability to hold onto the fact that I know somehwere out there I will find a person who will make all of our dreams come true together as a team.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm just as superficial as you are, if not more so.
The fact that you even made it this far in reading my profile is amazing and a triumph in it's own right, since most basic women these days don't even bother reading, ALL THEY DO IS LOOK AT PICTURES!

And how women who have shitty jobs, no degree and have children think they are gods gift to earth. That's fantastic babe, good for you, but a little word of advice, your looks will fade and at some point not be able to carry you through life. Look...I'm not arrogant or bitter, I just I know what I bring to the table in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
First off Fridays are leg day, never skip leg day.... After that;
If I'm in classes and exams are coming up, I'll more than likely be studying.

If not in classes then I usually hang out with my friends, have some drinks, work on cars, playing billards and etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have only just recently started wearing black socks with tennis shoes. (I wore white ankle socks forever)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat, chatting with the purpose of getting to know one another to find out if we relate well with one another. I'm not here to become your new texting buddy.