Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RickyRBBA

33 M Lakewood, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a first generation Irish immigrant (by way of Dublin) that loves traveling the world. My father is a PHD in accounting so I hold education to a high regard and my mom is in social work. I played competitive sport's the good majority of my life and I have always continually kept myself in good shape. Graduated from Kent State University BBA in marketing/accounting and slowly but surely pursing my MBA at John Carroll. I have worked in real estate for many years and somehow fell into owning a mortgage branch. I was raised in the art's and love trips to the musuem as much as going to see live music. I appreciate all genre's of music genuinely and plan on instilling an eccletic sense of music to my children. I'm generally a happy person and love to laugh, act like I can sing, host get togethers, and bring people together who otherwise might not. I was baptized and raised catholic. My old man was also a pilot so I spent a lot of time as a kid flying in a Cesna. I'm very adventurous and out going!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mortgage Analyst; Avid Investor; Finance Geek; Real Estate
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, competition, golf, trying yoga for stress.. Ok maybe not really good at golf yet but at least I think I am. Sales, debating, politics, business. Want to get into sailing one day and travel the ocean. Never tried surfing but I love the water! Jet skiing, boating, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and teeth... That and nobody can ever figure out what ethnicity I am. It leads to some rather comical conversations. Also I am kind of a tower.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Rich Dad, poor dad, Davinci Code,
Movies: anything Chris Farley, Adam sandler, or will farrell. Also LOVE real gangster movies like GoodFellas, Casino, Pulp Fiction Etc
Shows: CNN, MSNBC, Bloomberg, the golf channel... Homeland Security.
Music: my Pandora goes from Frank Sinatra/Rat pack to Avicii to Veronneau and all around the world. I dig on listening to sounds across the globe. Have a genuine appreciation for art in all its form. Green Day is my favorite band of all time. Lynard Skynard "Simple Man" exemplifies my life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Tattoos, music, business, great friends,... MORE tattoos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can turn things back into my community. I am highly motivated to succeed in all human endeavors. I'd like to one day get into teaching and I have a lot of passion for helping people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Freelance djing or enjoying enveloping myself in new musical environments/culture while out and about on the town. I genuinely enjoy live music! Orchestra, opera, etc. The local pub is best majority of the time. Don't mind a high energy club every now and then. Traveling/one tank trips as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It may be kind of lame, but I'm a super math dork. I tutored calc/Algebra/finance/accounting in college. I can come up with answers quicker than I know how I solved it. BUT if you ask me the difference between "there" "they're" "their" I may stare at you blankly and compliment your eyes. Grammar= I suck.... Ok it's not that bad
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like to crack jokes, aren't a negative person (Lord knows there's a lot of negative people out here), and tattoo's aren't neccesarily a must... But mannnnn do I love :-) I'm a sucker for blue eyes and/or red/blonde hair. PS: I'm not normal once we get to the intimacy stage... I believe In true passion and fire in relationships... I'm not shallow and no I don't expect it every hour... But as frequent as possible to keep the flare going. I promise I'll never let you down :-)