Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ricky_Bedi

27 M Pompano Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't like to overdose myself with compliments. But, here is what I think about myself - down to earth, well humored, committed to my goals, loving, caring, affectionate, and most importantly love to live my life to the fullest. Not everyone in the world is perfect and that is my goal. I am looking for someone who will help me make perfect. Someone who I can love and learn from. I am a hard working and a dedicated engineer. I moved to Miami a year ago and I love the weather, the people, and my job. My ultimate goal is to get into patent law. I think I can enhance my intelligence and my creativity by combining law and science together. I like to party once in a while, go out for dinner, try different cuisines, occasionally smoke hookah, and workout at least 4-5 times in a week. I would like to meet someone who is just as dedicated and motivated to be a successful person in her life. To know more about me, simply shoot an email and we can get together to know each other deeply.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Focused on my goals. Planning to get CCNA certification and then take the LSAT to go to law school after getting work experience in my engineering field. Chasing my ultimate goal to be a successful patent attorney.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having intellectual conversations
engineering
working out
loving
partying
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love house music -- Avicii, Armin Van Burrin, Diplo, Swedish House Mafia, Benny Bennassi to name a few DJs that I listen to. I also love a little bit of pop and R&B. I love my Indian music. When it comes to food, I am up for trying different cuisines, however, I will admit that I love Indian food. My favorite movies include - "Dark Knight Rises," "The Bounty Hunter," "Horrible Bosses," "Machine Gun Preacher,"and "Expendables" to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My car
Messing around with gadgets
My native land - INDIA
my music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hang out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd leave that for you to decide..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a guy who you can count on at all times..