Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ricky_Love83

30 M Queens, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Okay so where do I begin.....I am a single guy who lives in Queens. I am very independent, have my own place. However, i do get very busy with work. Therefore, It's difficult to go out and meet people due to my busy schedule which doesn't allow me to hang out much. Therefore I decided to give this app a try. Well I don't have kids or married. Hope to change that with time. =) BTW I will try anything once. Just as long as it's legal. =)
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard everyday to better myself and my career. I try to experience life to the fullest and Like to travel. I think that the best experience is the one that you share and take part together with that special Person in your life. I am always looking for ways to better myself and I'm always open to suggestions.
I’m really good at
Hmm lets see, Im a pretty good listener and can hold a conversation. Hmm... people have told me that I can grill well and cook as well. I like to enjoy myself and have a good time whether its with friends or with the person I'm with.
The first things people usually notice about me
People always look at my eyes. People cant tell what my nationality is. But please feel free to ask =). I am also straight forward and I don't usually sugar coat anything lol. BTW I don't like to lie, so that's a good thing. People think i have a strong personality but once u get to know me, you will see the real fun and jokester me. I'm sure with time we all see eye to eye ! =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books ? "The Great Gatsby" / Of Mice and Men /
Movies ? My favorite of all time is "The Gladiator" / "Black Hawk Down" / "Troy" "Lord of the Rings" / The Hangover 1,2 and I'm sure 3. Etc.... I guess all movies that are funny and all action movies are good too.
Music ? Well I love techno / trance / house / Latin music / salsa / bachata / Rap / R and B / some country / some rock / dance music / freestyle !!! I think that's everything ....
The six things I could never do without
Hmm I don't understand this question. Smh...... Not in that order per say.
1. Money
2. Food / water
3. My cell phone
4. My mother who I love so much / Family
5. Fast sport cars
6. Call Of Duty / Modern Warfare
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well obviously my life, my future, and my goals and accomplishments that I am striving for. But the main important one is where do I see myself after 10 years. I hope by then I'm married and with kids. So lets keep the hope alive =) Oh and I'm looking to get a tattoo but not sure of what to get. Hmm a sleeve ? Let me know.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not too busy working on a Friday night, I can see myself going out to dinner, movies, lounge, getting to know someone at a coffee shop or even at home catching up with Breaking Bad the seasons and just watching a good movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm.... If I say it then it won't be a secret. Nah I dunno just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to get to know someone that likes to have a good time, is looking for something / relationship that could lead to something serious. Someone who likes to travel and posibly be willing eventually settle down. Someone who enjoys good company / activity buddies. My friend met his wife on a site like this. So I'm down to give this a shot ! =)