Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rickygto06

26 M Torrance, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First of all sorry if I come off strong I'm just not down for the bullshit and games I am man who knows what he wants and is sure about it that being said.....I don't know what to say In this box that wouldn't be better written during conversing, but if need be here are a few things about me. I am father to boy who I cherish everyday I see him and for those who don't have kids one day if willing you will know what I am talking about. I just finished culinary school and work a lot and go from place to place to learn various skills and not just one. I am a one those people who are quiet and observant but will help a old lady across the street or bail a good friend out of jail as long as we both have respect and know lying is foolish then that's a real friend, although I tend to think deeply often I guess you can say I have a lot of questions I have to ask. I'm pretty blunt and straight forward with things I know most people enjoy flirting and talking for weeks but that's high school connection I feel as adults connection should be sought through face to face communication over a piece of pie or coffee simple haha but it isn't as pleasant as tea.
This is me in a nutshell I am different and I see things different than most and it would be nice to meet people be friend who sees similar views and understandings. I like the old fashion type of relationship with todays sexual drive in the bedroom i just want something real friends or a long term commitment
What I’m doing with my life
Working.
Living day by day and being spontaneous.
I’m really good at
baseball, writing, baking, skating, football, biking, cooking, listening, tactical thinking, keeping a promise and commitment, and being a father. I am a goof ball at times.
The first things people usually notice about me
my dimples.
my voice.
My personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
horror and crime mystery novels
punk rock, 80's and classic rock
i love bbq x)
futurama, big bang theory, walking dead, south park, always sunny in Philadelphia, top gear, rugrats, doug, rockos modern life and last man standing. I love star wars and other sci fi because of my dad we have a whole.room just with collectible toys and things haha
The six things I could never do without
my son
food
water
electricity
fire and transportation of some sort.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the best course to take to achieve my goals
Kicking ass, chewing bubble gum and I'm all out of gum.
On a typical Friday night I am
working or at home watching movies and playing PS4. I sometimes go to the beach to hang with old friends but traffic makes it unappealing lol. I got a season pass to knotts and disneyland so sometimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The movie UP made me cry..haha
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
if you smoke and like to listen to music and just want to be friends :)