Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RicoBWay

31 M Hobart, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Tom and I'm 29 years old. I'm a cool guy down for whatever. I'm looking to have some fun and meet new people
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great job that pays very well. I live alone. One day I would like to own a house but right now I'm very content in my apartment
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh and making people happy. Nicest guy you'll ever meet! Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol Uumm... my shaved head? Then my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of movies. I listen to hip-hop and r&b
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family money TV friends women and sex lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking what I'm goin to do on my days off
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not telling you lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure.... ill come back to this....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should hit me up if your cute funny and ready to have a good time with someone new