Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Cincinnati, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jan 15
5' 9" (1.76m)
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would say that I am friendly and kind. I like to hang out at coffee shops. I am shy when it comes to dating, and wouldn't know how to flirt if my life depended on it. I'm caring, I like art, movies, museums, games, travelling and day trips.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in Medical Records, but I am studying voice and hope to be a professional singer someday soon. I sing with several choirs in the area and I am very dedicated to my studies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I hope I am good at singing :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dark hair and my ethnicity. People often do not believe that I am white.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't necessarily "read" a lot, but I do like to listen to audio books and podcasts. I like young adult fiction, fiction, and books that are old enough to be free on my phone.

Movies: The others, what lies beneath, the count of monte cristo, clue, old musicals and movies. Anything I can find that looks interesting on Netflicks.

Shows: I like opera's, musicals, and plays.

Tv Shows: faceoff, how I met your mother, 30 rock, disney shows, two broke girls, and big bang theory.

Music: I like classical music and opera, but also death cab, ra ra riot, black keys, black kids, ok go, etc.

Food: I eat most things including ethnic food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, music, internet, coffee ;-) and socialization.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Honestly, music, singing and my place in it, vocal function, and life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends or meeting new ones at a coffee shop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I crochet... and I like it. It all started with a hat. I wanted to make myself one, then I started making them for others and it has grown from there. Now I make hats, bags, slippers, blankets, and more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we are a good match, you want to know more about me, if you would like to hang out, or even go on a date.