Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Riddikulus_girl

29 F Burlingame, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I suck at self summaries

I'm from Santa Cruz grew up there...but moved around the county a lot. I love traveling.
I'm the type of person who NEEDS to travel. This year I went to Portland, Seattle, Las Vegas, Yosemite & Hollywood <3 Last year it was Portland, Las Vegas, Chicago, Barcelona, Granada, & New York City <3
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a nonprofit
It's a pretty interesting job :)
I'm also studying Spanish
I’m really good at
Talking people off the ledge, listening to people, being empathetic, drinking a beer, laughing at dumb jokes, (usually my own) cooking, not cleaning afterward, paying my bills at the last minute...
The first things people usually notice about me
Uh...my name is long
I laugh a lot.
I'm kind of a dork. (Not a nerd, not a geek, a DORK)
I've got lots of stories.
I make faces I'm told
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm more of a movie person than a book person & I always forget when my favorite shows are on.
Book: catcher in the rye
Movies: wedding singer, 40yo virgin, Shaun of the dead, Harry potter
Tv show: the walking dead, arrested development, the office & how I met your mother
Food is awesome. I like to cook it...I don't like sushi... I've tried. Lots of times
The six things I could never do without
1. iPhone
2. My crazy family
3. Work
4. Art & music
5. Internet
6. My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Uh. A constant stream of randomness
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about or on an adventure. I'm always traveling & constantly doing random things. OOOOOooor I might be at home with my cats & a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is my second profile because my last one had a thousand or so answers to questions I answered when I was 22... Been through many experiences since then and feel like my answers might be very different now.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to poke smot
You wanna go get a drink somewhere.
You wanna go see a show

Soooo I'm not really one to send the first message so if you want to message me...you should