Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rider116

44 Wilmington, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31–47
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just me. Not really special in any specific area, but the sum of everything turns out to be pretty good. I have been told, the reason I get along with my kids so well, is that I have the mentality of a 12 year old. Its true, I dont want to grow up and I still want to play outside. I like riding motocross, mountain biking, basically anything I can get hurt, doing. On the flipside, I have been a foreman at the same company since 97. I dont like responsibility, but smart enough to understand that it is part of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, pay my bills and enjoy my two boys
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hunting and fishing-not that it matters here, and teaching my boys motocross
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot. When I'm happy, when I'm nervous, even when I'm getting stitches.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
David Eddings books, but that's been awhile. Movies are basically any comedy, same for shows. Music- I like alternative. Food- I'll eat just about anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 2 boys, dirt bikes, fishing, air, water, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Motocross and oh, look a butterfly and where am I gonna find time to mow my lawn this week and I need to cut my fingernails and how do I find the right woman and 50 million other things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my kids or working on dirt bikes for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not short or very tall. I don't always have short hair or long hair. Sometimes I have facial hair and sometimes I don't. I weigh anywhere from 190 to 210 and can hit 225 if I'm jacked up and have to sit around. I still ride motocross, it happens. I got burned at work on March 11, so I have pretty nasty scars on my left arm
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have your head on straight. And you understand that you will not be #1 in my life, at least until my boys are grown up. Looking for a close 2nd, though. And definitely if I message you first. I don't message much so if I do send one, you can bet I did my homework and think you are something.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!