Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RiderJ

38 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just checking this out....Trying to get out of my "zone". Looking to meet and make new friends.
I prefer to be active and be outside - love adventure and to learn new things.
I enjoy all food - it's even better with good company.
I like to camp whether it be at the beach, mountains or desert. I don't need any "relationship games", life is too short.. I want a girl that has a sense of humor, that is active, but can stay at home to just watch a game on tv, play a game. Someone who enjoys relaxing with a beer, glass of wine. And unplanned weekend get a ways.

Other things: My Family, road trips, laughing, a good kiss, old friends, people watching....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, living life and generally just trying to have a much fun as possible.
Love living in San Diego! I have lived here all my life - family has been in SD since 1901. Ya, long time! Still own the original hm in Point Loma.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend.
Mountain Biking, Motocross, Off-Roading, Swimming, Diving, Fishing, Soccer, Baseball and my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I carry myself with confidence and typically have a smile on my face..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many favorites to write down.
Love to read - wish I read more.
Movies - all types depending on mood & person I'm with.
Music - all types, again depends.
Love good food - Seafood, Mexican, Italian, ect, ect.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Food
Family
SEX (I'm a guy)
Water - drinking, swimming & showering
Learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people do what they do....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Don't have a typical. Guess, ideally a movie or game night with friends or the one you love.
Or out to dinner & drinks and home to bed...!?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummmm, Gona have to work for it! Not going to tell on here!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are still reading this and are interested.
Not going to post pic's for the world to see. Will provided if interested.