Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RiderRunner

52 F Swampscott, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My day-to-day lifestyle, while fulfilling and rewarding, doesn't really provide the opportunity to meet people. I love being outside enjoying sports, activities, and nature in general. Folks have told me I have a dry sense of humor, and I enjoy high-class as well as earthy entertainment. Intellectual conversation is great, as is getting down and dirty. Maybe that means I have eclectic tastes?

My educational background favors science and technology, but I also love the arts: music (playing instruments and singing) and acting have always been a part of my life.

I'm a passionate person but I always listen to what folks have to say and prefer not to dominate a conversation. While I'm not pushy, I'm not ambivalent about most issues, either. Being fair is really important to me; I prefer to judge people for who they are and not what they appear to be.
What I’m doing with my life
I have my own web site design business, which I started because I wanted to be home with my two kids as they grew up.

I also run on average 40+ miles a week, and I train and compete at eventing (equestrian triathalon) and running (road) races. In the winter, I love skiing. While not experienced at it, I'm definitely game to try hiking, camping, and other vigorous activities.

On a day to day basis, I'm responsible for managing several estates so I'm keeping my mind pretty active, too!
I’m really good at
I love to cook and have gotten pretty good at making a variety of entrees, side dishes, and desserts, but I'm always game to learn new recipes and ways to cook.

I pride myself on being pretty organized and a problem-solver, especially if creativity is necessary. Sensitivity and perception are very important to me; getting to know a man so that I can easily intuit how he's going to feel or react is intimate and pleasing.
The first things people usually notice about me
When I wore my hair differently, I was the spitting image of the Mona Lisa. Don't know if that's good or bad!

I don't particularly have a Boston accent, unless I'm ti-ahd and then my speech tends to lose Rs where they should go and puts them in where they don't belong. I'm working on that ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Chocolate, by far, reigns. And the higher the percentage (pure cocoa), the better! But I love lots of different foods, and different cuisines. I'm game to try most anything ... but double-check with me before you offer haggis or Rocky Mountain oysters, please.

Since I "came of age" during that time, '70s-'80s music is my preferred rock music, and I also enjoy classical and some jazz.

I like the tv show Frasier a lot. Plays and musicals are fabulous (if well done), movies can be great, and of course, there are many wonderful works of literature. There's no particular genre of entertainment I love or dislike; individual productions are what I'd consider.
The six things I could never do without
I think we all can agree that there are certain obvious essentials, like air, water, our own children (if we have them). So, given those:
1. Chocolate (did I mention that already?)
2. Thoroughly satisfying intimacy (mirrors are helpful!)
3. Dry, witty sense of humor (sarcasm included)
4. Resiliency
5. Change of seasons
6. Loving pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can improve being a parent, what decisions to make to best secure my future, how I can add excitement to my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Eager to have fun! I love going to the theater, dinner, other evening activities (concert), I also find less "serious" activities fun, like laser tag, miniature golf, mystery dinners/parties. I'm open to pretty much anything that isn't unpleasant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't mind being first to reach out and contact you on OKC. I'm here to meet in person, not just type at my computer. Oh, and as a kid, I played the accordion (don't hit me!).
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're intelligent, athletic/fit (!), have a great sense of humor, and are kind. And if you like a woman who isn't prissy, clingy, or helpless, but definitely appreciates all the wonderful things a man can do. I seek men who take care of themselves (Read: 15% or less body fat).

You understand and value mutual seduction, but realize that I'm not looking only for that - I'd like to find someone to have fun with, from quiet conversation to chasing the wind, and everything in between.

If you don't have any photos up, I'll be reluctant to respond to you. Since you know what I look like from my shots, which are current and accurate, I want the same information about you.