Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Berlin, Germany Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:26am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 2" (1.87m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an unconventional person who loves music more than anything else. A loyal friend, sometimes too honest...
I'm complicated, impatient and I don't have enough fucks not to give about many things.
Interested on the other hand... depends...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Make it as much fun as possible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pissing people off, it seems. Haha!
Anyway, I'm really good at cooking, making stupid comments, drinking beer, smoking, hanging out, swinging, sleeping, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Intelligence, maybe? Humour? Everybody says so, right? I have nooo idea, noone ever tells me.
Oh, and height, of course.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music: complex, detailed, subtle, heavy tracks (various genres), e.g. Russian Circles, The Ocean, El Caco, Soilwork, Isis, The Midnight Ghost Train, Opeth, Porcupine Tree, Anathema, Katatonia, OSI, Ghost Brigade ...
books: heavy ones that have a famous name on the cover (for the sheeeelf!), classic literature as well as fantasy or sci-fi crap noone ever gets
films: kubrick, jarmusch, coen, fincher, lynch (something like that)
food: mostly anything with meat or pasta, or meat and pasta. Ha!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. music!
2. friends
3. love
4. sex
5. drugs (alcohol counts)
6. inspiration
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where certain paths might be leading to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
still the same person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a crush on David Hasselhoff when I was 4 years old.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're located anywhere near me (that is within a radius of about 25 miles).
Messages from further away won't be answered. ;)