Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rigelation

26 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"I'm from the country." It's my go-to excuse for every social faux pas or thing I don't know. My parents were gold miners and I spent my childhood days swimming in the river, fishing, and having stick fights with my friends...while we waited for the one computer with an internet connection to be free so we could go play Starcraft. I was homeschooled, then I tried out high school, then I worked for a year, studied in China for a year, went to college for four years, and now I'm here in San Jose working at a tech startup.

In my outside-of-work time, I do a lot of acrobatics and recently joined an MMA gym. I have lots of projects that I am ostensibly working on, chief among them right now being fixing up an old motorcycle, building a RepRap 3d printer, and getting a Raspberry Pi to retrieve sensor data from my house and upload it to the web.

I'd sure love to have someone to
-play tennis/table tennis with
-cook with
-do acrobatics with
-speak Chinese with
-work on electronics/programming projects with
What I’m doing with my life
Having a ton of fun becoming a better scientist at my job. Being at a super-small tech startup means I get to wear a lot of hats, and that's pretty fun.
Tricking almost every day; Mon/Wed/Fri is Loopkicks in Mountainview, other nights I can go to Vega's in San Jose.
I’m really good at
Being humble.
The first things people usually notice about me
"From looking at your page, you remind me waaay too much of my dad. And I'm not saying that you are at all, but he is a major asshole. So through no fault of your own, we have no future. "
--Joelle21
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Snobby:
Book: Les Miserables, War and Peace
Movie: All About Eve
Show: The Rockford Files
Music: Carmina Burana
Food: 地三鲜

Not Snobby:
Book: Sword of Truth (Fantasy series)
Movie: The Big Lebowski
Show: Firefly
Music: Simon and Garfunkel
Food: Beans and Cheese with Coleslaw
The six things I could never do without
I'm boycotting this question.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You know that one episode in Buffy where she gets the ability to see the thoughts of people near her, and she's appalled by what Xander is thinking about every five seconds? That's me. I'm Xander. Except not as good looking or nearly as witty.
On a typical Friday night I am
Flipping at Loopkicks in Mountain View from 9-11-ish!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a comparatively severe problem with procrastination in my last two years of college. I like to think that I've grown since then, though--look at me here now, spending time surfing OKC!

Starting about a year ago, I occasionally go on bad RomCom binges. I kind of like a lot of movies with Katherine Heigl.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-you would like to be asked out on a fun, light date.
-you would like to teach me how to dance, or learn together.
-你喜欢猥琐男。
-you want to learn how to do a backflip, backhandspring, or some other acrobatic move.