Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Riggy24

26 Oakdale, CT Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Education
Two-year college
Job
Law
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my names Dan. I enjoy doing anything outside that's active. Love playing sports and watching them. All New England teams are my teams. With the warmer weather finally starting to come around, I like to fish on weekends. If I have nothing else going on I'm usually out fishing our in my kayak. Lazy night in is always good too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working working working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of different things. Not amazing at anything specific but half way decent at many things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm gonna have to say eyes, that's what I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pretty much any comedy, action, war movie.
I listen to all types of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Phone
4. My truck
5. Fishing
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well with my job, what's going to happen next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on what Friday it is. I could be working or relaxing and recovering from the week of work but I'm always up for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to earn that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more or want to talk.