Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RightCoastGirl

40 F Berkeley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Right Coast Girl at heart who is settling into the Left Coast lifestyle. In life I like to jump right in to the deep end, leave things to chance and enjoy all that the world has to offer. Swimming, hiking, biking or running are all things you may catch me doing when I am not at work, otherwise I am consulting companies on travel and destination hopping to help them broaden their horizons.

Having traveled so much I am very adaptable and like that cultures articulate differences but also allow for the basic nature of humans. Writing about this helps to open my mind and recall the perceived truths that are presented in society.

What makes me happiest though are the quiet moments in life, like watching the sunset over the East Bay. Being from Philadelphia I had never experienced something so beautiful (and ps it happens every night I never miss one when I am in town!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying new things, figuring out puzzles, backgammon, chess (on a good day), making people laugh and reading
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My infectious smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Live and in person music no matter what the genere or venue is. It's great to see the crowd come alive when the performance starts. When at home I listen to jazz, bossa nova, low tempo, electronic or big band

I read the New Yorker which usually takes me all week to get through before the next one hits my inbox. I don't watch much tv but l love documentary movies comedies, the funnier the better as I love to laugh.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am not sure there is anything I could not do without unless it affects my health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and friends and where my next adventure will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on what Friday it is
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I will admit it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an adventurous spirit and want to share it with someone