Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RighteousJ

30 M San Bruno, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been described as "awesome", "chill", and "honorable". Loyalty is one of my core values. I'm well-spoken in text but casual when socializing with others. I'm just as comfortable at a dive bar as a five-star restaurant, and I maintain a wardrobe appropriate for either one and everything in-between.

I'm a peninsula native, born and raised. The bay area is, and probably always will be, my home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just trying to get by, like most everyone else. I'm happy where I am, as long as I'm getting my bills paid. Outside of that, I do like to travel - I've been to my share of other locations, although I've never left the country (but would like to!).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Counseling others on problems they're having. I actually have a reputation as a problem-solver and "the guy who can get anything done". I'm decent at being the tech support guy for a lot of people I know - I don't look it, but I'm kind of a computer nerd.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, and my tendency to get people I've just met to talk to me like they've known me for years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books, fiction and non-fiction as long as they're well-written. For movies, I like action, psychological thrillers, mysteries, the occasional drama, and post-apocalyptic or zombie flicks. I used to be in theater back in high school, and appreciate a good stage show to this day. Food-wise I'm open to anything outside of dealing with a peanut allergy I've had forever. As far as music, I'm mainly into metal but I can appreciate pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, my car, my music, the ocean, coffee, and sunglasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Maybe everyone goes through this at some point in their life, but it seems that this isn't quite the same world I grew up in. It's kind of weird and scary, but hey - I'm just along for the ride.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out singing karaoke at my usual dive bar/hangout. I do have a bit of singing talent - at least that's what people keep telling me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This one doesn't really apply - I admit everything to everyone. I really don't have any secrets. It might sound a bit odd, but I'm serious.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I intrigue you or you want to get to know a decent human being. I do have the capacity to restore your faith in humanity.