Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RikkEvans

29 M Akron, OH

My Details

Last Online
May 10, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish, Sign Language

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Rikk. I am 6 feet and 1 inch tall. I weight in at about 180 pounds. I am twenty five years young. My birthday is on Christmas. I have brown hair and deep blue eyes. I do in fact work. I am also attending school for Business Management, but I'm thinking about changing my major to Early Childhood development. I'm hoping to either open up my own sports bar and/or promote professional wrestling and/or Mixed Martial Arts. Either that, or becoming a teacher of some sort. I am also in fact a professional wrestler myself. I have been wrestling for about eight years off and on. My worst injury to date is two broken fingers. *Knocks on wood*. I am a big fan of pro football as well as pro wrestling. My favorite pro football team is the Dallas Cowboys. I don't smoke.......anything. I do drink occasionally, but very rarely do I drink beer. I'm into the liquor. The only piercing I have is the one in my left ear (ya, I'm hetero) . I currently don't have any tattoos, but I do plan on getting at least one before I go to the heavens above, just can't decide on what and where at on my body I would want one. Anything else you would like to know, don't hesitate to ask.

I am outgoing, spontanious, and extravagant
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enrolled in college for Business Management, as stated above. I wrestle at least two Saturdays and one Friday a month along with training every Sunday and/or Monday. I also work full time.
I’m really good at
Physically demanding activities...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty open minded. I'll tell you like it is, even though sometimes I can be shy. Depends on the situation I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much. My favorite movie at the moment would probably have to be either 2012 or The Gamer, I like comedies, then there's horror, action and drama. I'm pretty diverse when it comes to my taste in music and food. In music, I pretty much like all kinds of rock (old school, new stuff, soft rock, 80's hairbands, indy, etc.), pop, rap, r&b, a little country. In food, anything goes, except vegetables and sushi. Sorry my Japanese food lovers, vegetarians, and vegans.
The six things I could never do without
1. Women
2. Family/Friends
3. Professional Wrestling
4. Electric (Like the utility)
5. Knowledge
6. Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what it holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Stuck at hell (work) or just hanging with friends or doing that once a month wrestling thing. Very seldom, relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have waxed my chest, and I will not attempt it again.......ever!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Your a fan of pro wrestling, you are a fan of the NFL (preferably the Dallas Cowboys =p), you like spontaneous actions, you are attractive, and/or if you are single. Of course, not all these apply (except that being single part) at one time, but they do help. =D