Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 F Whittier, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:44am
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I am a hardworking single mother to an amazing 11yr old boy. I'm a chill person that enjoys going to sporting events. I will choose a hole in the wall bar over a night club anytime. I have a Disneyland pass. I like most music with the exception of country for whatever reason I just can't get into it. I like staying in and watching a movie although I don't like when people expect that to be the norm its nice to be taken out once in awhile. If you want to know more feel free to ask. I have no secrets.

Please don't message me if.......

You are looking for just a hookup
You wear skinny jeans
You have multiple baby mamas
You Don't like sports
You still go clubbing
You have a gross amount of upper body muscles
You smoke
You drink to get drunk
You are over 39
You are shorter than 5'6
You use the words dis and dat

I'm sorry if it makes me sound mean or boring but I don't want to waste anyone's time.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to raise a responsible man. While enjoying my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much anything I want to be good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm fun size I guess. I'm really short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like trashy love stories. I enjoy romantic Comedies. I don't like reality TV. I listen to all music with the exception of country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends-my support system
Job- keeps food on the table and roof over my head
Dodger baseball- it's my entertainment
Cell phone- keeps me in touch
I only got 4 hmmm.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, Dodger game, in bed with a movie. It's Friday night I could possibly be doing anything depends what is going on that weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My guilty pleasure is to watch the Bachelor/bachelorette.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested. =)