Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RikkiLB

37 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a God-fearing,passionate,humble,caring man without any children,non-smoker,light(if at all) drinker that's ready to meet someone that I can hopefully have great chemistry with and hopefully settle down one day.It's really hard these days to find women of substance that are also God-fearing, respectful,has humility,willing to compromise,accept me for me and that's also appealing but I'm not going to give up.A woman that realizes that I will be on her side; no matter what as long as she respects me,herself and of course,God. I would love to be able to say to myself that I'm proud to be around the woman I'm with.I enjoy watching and playing sports,reading,listening to music(R&B,Hip-Hop,Neo-Soul,Gospel),and anything else that's enjoyable and informative.If you're a serial texter and basically believe that getting to know a person is only sending them messages more than actual conversation and seeing each other face to face then I'm not the man for you.I'm not extremely impatient but I definitely don't like to waste anyone's time and I hope that you don't either.Let us both have some optimism and find out if we have any chemistry with each other definitely sooner rather than later.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and cut hair in my spare time(barber since 13)..now currently in barber college to obtain my license.I'm living the life that God has blessed me with one day at a time;doing my best to become a better man daily....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing mechanical things,being optimistic while being realistic,great listener,direct and to the point with my answers,soaking up information,being aware and doing my best to help when I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my passion is commonly mistaken for persistence.My quiet,calm demeanor initially until I get to know the person more then I'm more comfortable.Also my height and size(don't be scared!!I'm a harmless Teddy bear..LOL!!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book:Bible(enough said),African-American history,sports history,world history.Movies(comedy,suspense,horror,drama)Food:Mexican,Thai,Chinese,American,Italian,Creole.Music:R&B(60's thru now),Jazz,Gospel,Neo-Soul,Hip-Hop(80's thru now)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Privacy(that goes for everyone at times I believe),sports;basketball(colege and pro),baseball,football..(watching & playing)love,respect(giving & receiving),humility,modern technology.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to become even a better person mentally,monetarily,physically and spiritually each day.Why so many women I meet are so materialistic and nonchalant(to say the least). Wondering how we can get our youth to become more respectful of their elders like when I was a kid;better yet how we can all be respectful of one another.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home reading,watching TV,playing Xbox 360 or listening to music,hanging out with friends or maybe on a date.....now usually at work since I get off at 11pm..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always keep cold water near my bed to drink at night......I'm a extremely caring person about more issues than most people I know these days;even things that don't naturally concern me....it's usually best to only be concerned about what you can control..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're intrigued about what you read and would like to find out more about me.If you're truly serious about attempting to make a connection with someone. If you're not overly confident,snobbish,spoiled, overly materialistic and/or looking for someone to totally take care of you like you're unwilling to do for anyone but yourself......Also,if you believe in talking on the phone is better than continually trading notes online...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!