Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RikkiShae

31 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, Pacific Islander, White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.48m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to fly by the seat of my pants. Sometimes plans get in the way of my spontaneity.

I enjoy the sound of rain on my sky light or while in my car.

I like to swing dance (east coast and west coast) to current music.

I'm kinda shy and kinda clumsy around people I like. So, I ask you... 'Is there a better to ease my awkwardness than by making new friends?' l think not.

I am not looking to date men at the moment.

I have a love-hate relationship with zombies. They give me nightmares. At the same time can't say no to watching zombie flix. I will insist on having something to cover my face (your arm will do nicely), just in case I get too scared.

I really like to craft a couple hours out of the week. Crafts included but not limited to: making flowers out of duct tape, magazine paper, or craft paper. Paper mache lamps. Garndening (not really a craft, but fun still the same.)

Also this may or may not matter to you; I'm in a LTR with an awesome man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This past summer I sold my hybrid car and bought bicycle. I wanted to save money and get healthy.

I sleep in a hammock. It is the most comfortable sleep ever. And I never have to make the bed. Ever.

Adjusting to the never ending changes in life.

I work part time and go to school full time. I have my sights set on becoming a physician's assistant and pharmacist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking gluten free and vegan goodies so they TASTE like are packed full of wheat and butter. No, I'm not vegan or gluten intolerant, I just love to see someone's face of enjoyment out of something I've made.

Roller skating, but no where near the best. Its one of my fav activities. I've been skating 15+ years and played roller derby for 3 years.

Falling down, on or off skates. At times I can be quite clumsy and awkward. Often I find mysterious bruises.

Giving bad advice. "But it sounded good at the time..."

Customer service. Even when I hate it. The secret: Smile while talking on the phone and always greet someone as if your happy to see them. It gets 'em every time...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda short. 4'10.
And also energetic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Currently reading Incognito by David Eagleman. Game of Thrones rocks my socks off. And I haven't even seen the show.

Music: Some of my favs are Robyn, Daft Punk, Basement Jaxx, Passion Pit, Poe, Flight of the Concords, Fiona Apple, Notwist, Just Jack, MGMT, People Under the Stairs, Spoon, Frou Frou, and Coheed of Cambria. Good old fashion 70's music is always a go to for me.

Favorite radio station is NPR. It's the only preset station in my car.

Favorite podcasts: This American Life, Against the Stream, the MOTH, Fresh Air, Zencast, Frenchpod10

Shows: I watch everything via Netflix...Arrested Development, Blood+, Walking Dead, Skins (the British version), Archer, Once Upon A Time, TED talks, Mushi-shi, Flight of the Concords, United States of Tera, Firefly, Love Hina,Star Trek and Orange is the new Black.

Movies: Stranger Than Fiction, Labyrinth, Wrist Cutters: A Love Story, I Heart Huckabees, most mocumentaries, Food Inc, Persepolis, The Ramen Girl, Nova documentaries, food documentaries.

Food: Gourmet or home made desserts for sure. Sushi. All fruits and veggies (I gotta off set the desserts somehow). I love trying new foods/restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
These are in no peticular order. And are also subject to change...

The ability to touch things. I'm too tactile for my own good.
My Note 2
Someplace comfy to sleep, my hammock.
Toothbrush
Earl Grey, hot
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Kirk or Picard?

Where is my cat?

What am I going to eat next?

What am I going to do tonight after work?

Who will I meet today?

Sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anything from bumbling around the house to going out and trying new restaurants. You could find me also engrossed in a recently released series on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite jammie pants are pink fleece with a ridiculous pattern of monkey heads and pink hearts. (See picture.)
It's embarrassing and I love them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to try out some restaurants with me.

I peak any of your interest or you have any of the same.

You think we'd get along like a house on fire.

I'm looking for a fun new friend to do anything with, message me!