Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Riksem

21 M New Britain, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Get ready for a read, also I dont always have the alternative look just when I wanna have fun :)

Hey I'm Brandon but everybody calls me Ghost.
Ps. Really into redheads ;)
I'm pretty alternative and I love it! If you are too that's great ;)

If you are interested contact me I don't bite hard ;)
If you view my profile and don't send anything I'll prolly just assume you aren't interested.

I Love singing, either in the car or anywhere else, told i'm okay at is as well lol. Music is huge to me to the point where if our music tastes are totally different it may not be worth it, been there done that haha. Right now into having a few more fun years before totally settling down. Also that doesn't mean I party and do dumb stuff I just mean before I have to become some corporate wearing suit.

Some new stuff, this is a dating website after all so if you don't plan to meet at some point after we've talked for a while you prolly shouldn't start messaging me. I'm really into alternative looks like piercings and the like, I plan to do professional piercing on the side of everything even though i'm fairly new to the whole thing myself. Also I've had the whole relationship where the girl treats me like her 10th priority so I don't play that game anymore. I have also always done all the chasing in a relationship before and I've come to hate that as well. I'm pretty affectionate and I like to hear from my girl a good amount of time, so I guess all i'm saying here is dont make me do all the work, and that should work well, cuz again been there done that. :)

I'm really carefree and all about the idea that life is an adventure and to just take it as it comes. I'm really into trying new things and just experiencing all sorts of things, so I'm pretty much open to everything. I'm really into music, I like mostly post-hardcore but I listen to many things. I also like anime, and gaming, and DnD so I'm nerdy in those ways. I'm also a very passionate person and I get excited about the things that I like and the things that I'm looking for. I really like self-expression and making the most of things. I'm probably the most morally, upstanding ethical and value driven person that you will ever meet. I want to believe in real people and true love, and I'm willing to put in the effort. I'm serious and don't like messing around with people and their emotions, so I'd like to think that I'm about as real as they come. Lastly I'm not into sharing or open relationships, I'm looking for one on one. So that's pretty much it for now I think :)
What I’m doing with my life
Deciding between 2 different career paths and learning more about myself and what I want out of life.
I’m really good at
Being Passionate, Being Open, Being Loyal, A Great person Morally and Ethically, Caring for the people in my life and doing nice things for them, Thinking things through.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, clothes, and smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hunger Games/ Wedding Crashers, It's Kind of a Funny Story, Mr. Deeds/ Burn Notice, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy/ Alesana, Pierce The Veil, Sleeping With Sirens/ Shrimp!!!, Burgers, and Pastas.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Love
3. Money
4. Hair
5. Self Expression
6. Passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future life, plans, goals, and dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Up for whatever, I don't think the weekend needs to be reserved for doing something special. Maybe a movie or D&D or some other organized event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may have an extra chromosome that may make me more like a girl. Also I'm kind of a lonely person and everyone on this site says that they respond very selectively so that doesn't help when trying to meet ppl and you've sent a well thought out message to ppl you have alot in common with :(
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a loyal friend, or interested in a serious relationship. Also if i messaged first :P.