Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RilenIndoril

24 M Valdosta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a smart guy who likes to laugh, hang out, and have fun. I also like to read, game, and do nerdy things. Looking to have fun, whether as friends or more I don't really care.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Kinda doing college, will finish eventually but I'm trying to figure out my long term goals. Currently just working and enjoying life as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivial facts, like did you know a type of shrimp, called the mantis shrimp, has the best color vision of any creature on Earth? Also would like to think I'm good at conversations, I enjoy them a lot at least.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Socially? My intelligence, sounds arrogant but it's true, people tell me "You're so smart" all the time, but it's no big deal.

Physically? My eyes. Have heard several times that my eyes are beautiful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Night Angel Trilogy, Ender's Game, A Song of Ice and Fire series (Game of Thrones), and many many others. Also if you have any cool suggestions feel free to tell me about them!

Movies: Not a huge movie fan, but I enjoy them from time to time. My favorite by far is Pan's Labyrinth.

Shows: Scrubs is amazing, also digging The Mindy Project. I also have watched (and enjoyed) most of Bleach, and love Full Metal Alchemist: Brotherhood and Cowboy Bebop.

Music: I'm a bit strange in this area, my favorite two bands are Switchfoot and Anberlin but I also like a lot of rock, some pop, a lot of various electronica , big band, and some classical. Recently discovered the electro-swing genre and fell in love.

Food: Not sure I have a favorite, I like anything as long as it is flavorful. I also enjoy cooking and am not bad at it. I really enjoy baking, and my favorite thing to cook are homemade Blondies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm....I'm not super sure how literal to go with this but here we go!

1) A close friend to laugh at all the bad stuff in life with.

2) Music, to make sure the silence in the gaps doesn't seem too long.

3) Books to be able to visit the imaginations of others.

4) A toothbrush because scummy teeth are the super suck.

5) Shoes because my feet are as tender as a preteens feelings.

6) The Sun, cause it provides the light that powers are whole planet, in some form or another.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the education and political systems in the United States are messed up. How there may be an infinite number of infinitely large universes. Whether to listen to pop, rock, or NPR.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at work or at home unless some friends are heading out, then I go out with them and have a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As a place holder I'll just say I sometimes tear up playing games, like with sad stories or whatever. I think Mass Effect 3 actually made me shed a couple. But maybe I'll switch this out later, who knows.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like guys who are kinda nerdy, kinda geeky, whether as friends or to date.