Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rilewen

21 M Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there, im chris. I just moved to Calgary for a few months for work and don't really know people, i play video games, film stuff, edit it after, make music and thats about all i do outside of working. I do go out with friends from time to time get a few drinks. Or i just go for drives around the city. And now that i read this i realize i have a pretty fun life :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Gaming, sleeping, working, driving, watching movies. Thats my life :P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh (apparently)
Listening to problems
being patient (and good god has it ever saved my life at times)
video games haha
Im also really good at seeing the bright side of any bad situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes...i dont know haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Wheel of time, Night angel, halo, star wars, lord of the rings.

movies: snatch, queen of the damned, music documentaries, boondock saints 1&2 and more.

TV: Adventure time, archer, burn notice, californication, BBT, Breaking Bad, anime and more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My computer
My phone
My bed
Video games haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where i am going to be in the future (near or far)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends sharing drinks and laughs, on my computer chair listening to music, gaming or surfing the web. Or in all its glory playing dungeons and dragons with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love playing Dungeons and Dragons
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–20
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have entertained you enough to message me or wanna talk games or dungeons and dragons haha