Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RileyW92

22 M Billings, MT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love traveling and wish I had the time and funds to do so more often. I've become much more of a thrill seeker in recent years, and am down to try just about anything new. I love animals and the outdoors, but am also a big fan of gaming and movies. Also, I spend a ridiculous amount of time on the internet.

Honestly, I'm probably borderline irritating with how happy I am and that I'm always in a good mood. It doesn't actually matter if I'm having a shitty day or not; I do my best not to project it on to others.

I hate hypocrisy but love irony. Spelling errors drive me crazy -- this includes short text.

I regularly reevaluate my opinions and values, and try to learn something from everyone I meet. I do my best to learn something new every day and love having new experiences.

At the moment, that seems pretty sufficient. If you have any questions or feel like talking, send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently going for a BFA in Theatre and Dance with a Musical Theatre Emphasis. I hope to eventually be a professional film actor (though the stage will always call).

Previously, I have majored in Mechanical Engineering, Chemical Engineering, Communication (with Theatre Emphasis), and Vocal Performance.

I enjoy going out with friends, whether that's to the bar/coffee shop or to the park or trying new things. Now on my second semester at UWYO and it will be incredibly busy, but I am excited for the push. Also Reddit.
I’m really good at
Making friends and acquaintances. Singing and acting are two more. I love math, astronomy, psychology, and biology. I suppose I also have a knack for games involving skill or strategy and making conversation during movies.

I like to talk.... hopefully that isn't a problem.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and eyes. Also, I'm pretty tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A Game of Thrones has been my favorite series so far. Loved Harry Potter, but I was a little young to really appreciate it. Michael Crichton is one of my favorite authors.

For example: LotR and Avengers are fantastic. I love action movies and comedies. Movies, in general, are really fun :)

Doctor Who, The Walking Dead, and Sherlock are the only shows I keep current with. I really want to watch Mad Men and try Downton Abby, as well as continue with Breaking Bad. I also enjoy A Game of Thrones, South Park, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, Survivorman, No Reservations, Archer and many more as well.

I can appreciate most music. Not a fan of most "rap" (I do like dance music) or country. I often find Folk (and some other genres) ...odd. Personally, I'm partial to Broadway style of vocal music and a capella (best for my singing voice type).

Food is amazing. I love food. I wish I could eat all the time and never have to watch my diet. I adore sweets, especially caramel. My favorite general meal would be Chicken Alfredo.
The six things I could never do without
1. Stars
2. Hearing and Singing
3. Jokes and sarcasm
4. Oral Hygiene
5. Complete lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Scientific advancements, nature, the universe, fantasy, sonder
( http://i.imgur.com/NF6K7.jpg ), and life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Anywhere from sitting alone playing video games to working to partying or hanging out with friends. There is no such thing as a "typical Friday" for me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like meeting new people. Or are kind of bizarre. Or we have things and common and would like to chat.

Especially if you appreciate proper grammar.

If you managed to get through this wall of text and have any questions or comments about me, definitely send me a message :)