Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RileyXOXO

20 F Lancaster, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-Riley Michelle, 19, born and raised in Lancaster, Ohio. College Grad, Patient Care Tech, Certified Phlebotomist.

-I am a Christian and I am completely serious about my relationship with Christ. I love The Lord and he proves his love for me a thousand times a day. I know that God has a good devoted Christian man out there for me, all I can do is wait on his timing. :) so yes that means I am abstinent and I would really appreciate it if you respected me :)

-if you can name 3 songs from The Goo Goo Dolls off the top of your head we should probably marry 😋😍

-if you have never laid halfway off the bed and sung she will be loved on the top of your lungs idk if we can be friends

-every guy has their favorite sports teams and no one gives them crap about it so hop off about me liking the Browns 😭😭

-I work out every day, it's a work in progress and no I'm not perfect but you gotta start somewhere right?

-I am a super happy person and 9/10 times you will catch me laughing and singing and dancing lol I'm a goon and I'm okay with

Playlists consist of some of the following:
-3rd Eye Blind
-Red Hot Chili Peppers
-3 doors down
-Sum41
-(obviously) THE GOO GOO DOLLS😍
-Green Day
-Matchbox Twenty
-Lifehouse
-Semisonic
-train
-sugar ray
-Gin Blossoms
-Counting crows
You get the picture 😉

If you're on pandora the 2 most played stations by me are "Summer hits of the 90s" & "Pieces radio" lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Public speaking, phlebotomy, ekg, Stna, teaching, & cheering.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes , they change from really blue to really green
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by ellen hopkins and i do love my sports illustrated every month :)

Tv: not home enough to watch it, but when i do i watch law and order and those type of shows lol

Movies: i la la la love horror movies :) also romantic comedies

Food: i really like thai right now and I'm obsessed with my hot green tea!

Music: R&B from like 1990-2008. Haha anything newer is Crapppppy. For whatever reason I've been on an alternative rock kick lol And The Goo Goo Dolls have my heart
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.God
2.Family
3.Friends
4.Car
5.Twitter
6.My Phone

In that order lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work lol my job environment is mentally stressful lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work work work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i miss us, but i don't miss him
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a genuine friendship and honest talk :)