Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rileymetcalf

20 Beaverton, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently going to Portland state and working at gamestop. I really love being social and being with friends and those who are close with me. I'd like to think of myself as funny/cute and I'm a huge romantic. I was raised Christian but there's many aspects of the religion I don't agree with, mostly with those who choose to use it as an excuse to hate. I'm straight and have never been attracted to another man but I fully support those who are. Everyone deserves to be happy. I really feel like I'm built to be in a relationship, I pride myself in my communication abilities and my values when it comes to couple stuff. I'm a cuddler and yeah! I usually meet dates in person but I figured this would be worth a shot. I do occasionally smoke weed, but if i was romantically interested in someone who wasn't comfortable with it I would stop in a heartbeat. It's just not that important to me.

Recently I've been really into working on my fitness (eating right, running, and the Insanity workout) I'm really enjoying how it's changing my body and the confidence that brings. It would be great to share these activities with someone
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My most important priorities right now are to do well in college, improve my body, continue working, and find someone I'm happy with. 420 friendly
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Id like to think i'm a great friend to the people I care about. I'm good at my job, and gardening, and I'm pretty good at touching my nose with my tongue so there's that. Video Games.. I'm pretty good at Swat on Halo, and Gun Game in Call of Duty. Mario kart 8 is my jam and that just came out so you know my profile is fresh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm Alt-j, The Neighborhood, Asap Rocky, Childish Gambino, The Xx, Foster the People, Lorde, Xxyyxx, MGMT, Two Door Cinema Club, The Gorillaz, Daft Punk, Kesha, Muse, Passion Pit, Feed Me, Knife party, Klaypex, Lady Gaga, Zeds Dead, Lana Del Ray, Freelance Whales, Damien Marley, Coldplay, Drake, The Weeknd, Phantogram, The Shins, songs from the Prince of Egypt, Disney songs, or anything I can sing along to

I'm pretty into Game of Thrones right now, I loved Breaking Bad, Always Sunny, Arrested Development, SNK, Skins, Misfits, IT Crowd, That 70s show, Heroes, Archer, Bob's Burgers, Sherlock, probably some more I can't think of haha

I haven't been reading too much recently, but I really enjoyed the hunger games series, I'm reading Abundance right now which has some interesting perspective on the future of our economy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Socializing, cuddling, downtown Portland, music, and nutrition? Oh and internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What other people are thinking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably hanging out with a friend or doing homework. Specific activities largely depend on the friend and my relation to them, I like doing a lot of different things. Also Insanity... every day :l
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open guy, ask me if you're curious about anything. I enjoy talking in general
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a fun conversation :)