Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Astoria, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 3:15pm
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love life & laughing at it. Not shy.

Adventures abroad (sometimes solo), NYC mischief, and joking on mostly everything. I have my own place in Astoria.

Genuine, no bullshit. Sucker for intelligent conversations, singers, and a dark sense of humor. Also, booze.

Italy x2, Slovenia x2, England, Mexico, Canada, Spain, Norway, Serbia, Czech Republic. (Have you also had some fun in any of these?)

Love anything outdoors. Deep stuff. Nerd stuff. Photography. Books. Good beer. Whiskey or gin. Music. Comedy.

I like spontaneity, challenges, and appreciate connecting with people.

I want to climb the 6th highest mountain in the world in the next 10 years.

I'm good to people and love animals.

Improving photographer.

Big thinker/debater.

If you have a good sense of humor, we'll have fun. If every little thing offends/outrages you or you get upset over minuscule things all the time, we won't get along.

Giants, Mets, Rangers, longboarding, travel, hiking, kayaking, photography, philosophy...

6'2". Up for either just fun or a relationship if it's right. Let's grab a drink.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Astoria/NYC. Living in the moment, enjoying myself. I travel whenever I can.

I manage all recruitment for a software consulting firm. I work remotely and love the job.

Concerts, stand up, travel, philosophy, photography, friends, booze. LEARNING.

Savoring the good times and the bad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making better guac than an actual mexican.
Making better pancakes than your actual mom.
Giving a shit.
Laughin at the world.
Getting you to laugh with me.
Finding good music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not shy-- very comfortable with myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A lot. If you're interested, ask...

But, for starters:

Kahlil Gibran
George Carlin
should give some insight
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too much
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
climbing K2, skydiving, building a brick house with my bare hands... Or maybe just somewhere in NYC with some booze
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Open book if you get to know me... on here though??? Nah.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
--You want to grab a drink or coffee and do something fun around NYC.

I'm open-minded about what I'm looking for on here-- whether it's casual or a real relationship with the right girl.