Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rina91

22 F Knox, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi :) I'm Merina (like a boat dock), but everyone calls me Rina. First off, if you view my profile and don't send me a message, I'm going to assume your not interested. I was brought into this world on December 9th, 21 long years ago. I currently work at a company that takes care of developmentally disabled (mentally handicapped) adults. I work 40 hours straight Every weekend, but then I get the whole week to do whatever I want :) I'm debating on getting a 2nd job soon so I can start saving money for when I might need it. I don't drink very often, but during the week you might catch me at Macs (Knox) or University Inn (Clarion) playing pool and being a DD for friends :) I love kids. I used to be a nanny, best time of my life :) last October I moved to Texas but moved home a few short months later. I don't know why. There's just something about Pennsylvania that brings me back. I am a bigger girl....and kind of short. I'm not gonna sugar coat it because I might eat that too. No I'm not skinny but I'm happy with my body and that's all that counts. If you don't like fat chicks then you might want to look for someone else because I'm not your girl. If your one of those guys who has "swag", move along because you will never have a chance. There's still a lot to know about me so if your curious, just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now just working one job but hopefully starting another one soon to save up to move.
I’m really good at
Cooking and cleaning lol. Love to cook, hate to clean. But great at both :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my hair or the fact that I'm shy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm currently reading the 50 shades series..love it ;)

Don't really like horror movies. My to 2 favorite movies ever are Forrest Gump and Full Metal Jacket. I'm also a sucker for romantic comedies.

I'm mildly obsessed with The Big Bang Theory and The Walking Dead :)

I mostly listen to country music. Will not ever listen to rap. I hate that crap.

As far as food goes, I'll try anything once but I absolutely will NOT eat ground meat of any kind lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. I work Friday at 4pm till Sunday at 8am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm deathly afraid of moths :/
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to...