Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rinaaaaxox

24 F Brighton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi :-)

I've had my time to live elsewhere and experience novel ways of life, but I'm happy to be back to the place most dear to my heart. Being able to see my family and friends whenever I want is truly a blessing! No matter where I am or what I'm doing though, I am really just a happy person who is always smiling or cracking up about something. Who has time to be unhappy; I mean really? As much as I like to be around people, I'm pretty sure they like being around me at least as much!

I don't like to have problems in my life, so I spend time with unproblematic people and never make any of my own! I am very easy to get along with because I simply want to do the right thing and let everyone be happy. I don't shy away from the challenges that life brings along now and then, though. I stick around and am fully supportive of the people I love when that happens, and I make a point to see things through until the end. I always speak the truth, and my loyalty remains intact once someone has earned it.

Love and adventure are what I have in mind! I am hoping to meet someone who would like to be my travel companion, and live an active life with me even when we're close to home. He is a family man and understands that one of the keys to a healthy relationship is maintaining a great sensor of humor no matter what happens. Make me laugh, and I'll be instantly intrigued!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at a finance company as a credit administrator and also going for my masters degree in forensic psychology.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always smiling or laughing. I love people who can make me laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- anything by James Patterson, Jonathan Kellerman, Faye Kellerman.

I love crime dramas, so CSI, Criminal Minds, Graceland, Rizzoli and Isles etc.

I listen to all kinds of music, my playlist changes depending on the mood I'm in. I don't listen to hard rock/screamo music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My cell phone
The ocean
Good food
Good wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. And the choices I make.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well back home, I would be at my boat or hanging out with friends. I haven't figured out my Friday night routine here in Texas yet.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to talk