Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ringmaster04

26 M Fairfax, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always try to get the most out of everyday and to enjoy my life to the fullest. I work hard and play harder, but I never let things get too far out of control. I am a successful CPA and strive to improve myself professionally and socially every day. I have great friends, an awesome family, and an adorable kitten and it is my goal in life to make everyone important to me as happy and successful as they can be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a senior associate at a public accounting firm and hold a CPA license and Masters degree in accounting. I also teach accounting as an adjunct professor at American University. I enjoy accounting and I believe that my ultimate career path will follow, but I try to maintain a strong work/life balance and ensure that I save plenty of time for socializing and having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
almost anything athletic or academic. I also have a decent memory, especially for things that take my interest. I like to laugh and am at good (at least in my own mind) at making others laugh. I also excel at being a good listener and helping others whenever I can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy comedies, horror, action, and some sci-fi movies and appreciate a good story regardless of what form it's in. I can enjoy almost any genre of music depending on my mood, by typically prefer metal, hard rock, and classic rock. I'll eat most things, but I try to stay away from spicy foods and seafood, and I maintain a healthy diet most of the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, computers, my car, my iPhone, and oxygen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future. In the short term, I'm always thinking up ideas for fun activities or cool places to go and things to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
never having a typical Friday night. I try to keep if fresh and exciting as much as possible. I'm out and about some Friday nights and I especially enjoy going out around Old Town Alexandria, Fairfax, and Cleveland Park. I also spend some Friday nights staying in a hanging out with friends and of course I spend plenty of Friday nights at home. Regardless of where I am or who I'm with, I am certainly making the most of it and enjoying myself each and every Friday night.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex