Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rio_yoyo29

22 M Kangboi, Indonesia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A full-time video maker. I just moved to Batam from Jakarta, gonna be here for 1-2 years. I also teach private english lessons, guitar, and keyboard for side jobs. Contact me: 7E9EF8EA (BBM), 081210864438 (Whatsapp), rio_yoyo (Line)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
First is of course working, and then learning and trying new crazy things. I love to perform, either acting or music, both really suits me well. Finding new friends, more likely to be females, coz i'm still straight hahaha :p watching movies, hanging out, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Acting. I'm also a good listener and advice-giver, according to my friends..and i'm also good in making other people laugh, i think :p
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My Mom is everything to me, we're so close coz there's only us two in the house
-My Phones and Internet connection, not too be fancy or else, but because i need them anywhere and anytime especially for my jobs and friends
-Food, obviously
-Activity, coz i can't bare not doing anything
-Performing, even though not everytime i got to perform in either acting or music, but i love it so much
-i'll think about the last one later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to achieve my dreams, how to get even greater incomes, and also how to get so much fun!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working first (teaching), and then I go out to hang out with some friends. Anywhere is fun with any of them :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Having an account in a dating site like this apparently :p and...psstt...i can't swim -_-
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested :)