Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Westfield, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 5
6' 7" (2.01m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), Yiddish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends call me a dork. Ill admit I'm a total goof ball. Besides being a dork im a bit of a sarcastic smart ass but im a softy at heart. I try to keep a positive swing on every situation. I play by the golden rule. I'm random with my taste in things like music and art photography and just about everything in between.
As for what im looking for:A best friend, some one i can be sappy and romantic dork with, but also be a total sarcastic smart ass with as well and everything in-between . An honest person. Some one who is willing to put as much effort into it as i am. Some one who isn't afraid to let their walls down and be them selves. A communicator, some one who isn't afraid to tell me how they feel or what they think about. A person who understands that everything in life worth having is worth putting the work into it. That isn't too much right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work A LOT. I work some crazy hours too. In addition to this im also hitting books, working on my EMT/Paramedic certs. I also volunteer at a local animal shelter!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Love making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my Height, im 6'7" and my total lack of grace, yup im a clutz! Proud of it too!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm, Fav books by author: Brian Lumbly, Steven King (Richard Bocmen). Movies: The crow, 300, Four Brothers, Deathproof, Dusk till Dawn, Natual Born Killers, Pulp Fiction, Donnie Darko, The minus man i can go on forever. Music: Tool, NIN, Coal Chamber, Korn, Deftones, Deadlights, rtpn, animals as leaders, static x again i go on forever. Food: I am fond of Italian and mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In order of importance:
Food & water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. If you dont push your self to the limit, you will never know how far you can go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working. Probably out trying to find something fun to do. Festivals, flea markets,working out, volunteering, movies, art museums, grave yards and ghost hunting (yup i said it), camping or heck sitting on my butt watching movies. Im easy to please really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nickname is Applesauce
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if: You feel like chatting. Or want to correct my numorious spelling errors.
Also if your not shallow.