Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rior88

25 M Umeå, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well lets see if i can write down something here.

My name is Daniel born in Sweden.

I tend to be the shy person at the party i dont go out of my way to be alone but im most likely not the person to start a conversation with someone i dont know. Basically shy.

I like computer playing games and playing around in Photoshop i also enjoy reading books from time to time.

I used to train badminton and jujitsu but that feel away when the studies took up more time.

I also got a pet leopard gecko named Pricken, hes named that way cause he had a white spot on the back of his neck when he was younger but its gone now.

Guess i will add more if i can think of anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring that out at the moment, will see what life brings (hopefully its good).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I consider my self good with Photoshop,PC games, badminton and i do enjoy sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea really maybe that i look abit dorky.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books are mostly Sci-fi(partial to Warhammer novels) and Fantasy but im open to other genres.
R.A Salvatore is one of my favourite authors.

Movies i like again Sci-fi, Fantasy, Thrillers, Horror and some drama like the movie Hachiko and The Pianist.
Also any movie with Jim Carrie he is freaking hilarious.

As for music i can listen to pretty much anything with a good beat and sound.

Food hm i LOVE spaghetti with meat sauce, burgers, pizza and fried chicken with rice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
No real order:
Raspberrys (LOVE EM!)
Internet.
Hamburgers.
Comfortable bed.
My family.
And i will think up something more another time, this is hard.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What humanity will accomplish in the future. Also what the hell will i do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home mostly im not the kind of person to go out without someone urging me to go.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never been in a serious relationship. I am also abit addicted to the Improve Matches questions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want someone to drag around to do stuff, make a new friend or a just want to talk.