Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Lancaster, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 23
Hispanic / Latin, Other
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Libra, and it matters a lot
Graduated from two-year college
Sales / Marketing
Has kids, and might want more
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lookin to meet new and interesting people who intrigue me on an intellectual level......Intelligence is probably one of the most attractive qualities a person can possess...... :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going through a divorce, I have two 12 year old twin boys who are my heart and soul......working hard to provide them with everything life has to well as teaching them that money doesn't grow on trees.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know how to make Chicken Enchiladas pretty well I've been told.... lol.....I do photography as a hobby/part time income........its definitely my passion...... :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people say that I am very friendly and the opposite sex usually say my eyes are what captures them.....not sure if that is a line or not.....but that is what I have been told... :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are definitely the Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy without a doubt! lol Also, was into the Twilight Saga as well, not so much anymore but the books were great. Favorite movie of all time is definitely The Notebook. Favorite TV Show is Vampire Diaries hands down! Favorite music....hmm.....thats hard......I LOVE ALL KINDS OF Music but if I had to choose one in particular that I have really been into lately I would have to sat Neo Soul, R&B, Some Hip Hip and gotta represent my ethnicity so Salsa, Merengue, Latin Jazz and Reggeaton.
Fave Food is also hard but it would definitely have to be a tie between Italian & Thai Food.............prob Italian just a little more.... ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm...I would have to say my ipod because I am such a music fanatic.....I NEED music in my phone because I am very social so I like keeping in contact with friends and family at all toothbrush & toothpaste (lol).......I dont deal with bad breath very well.....SUCH A TURN OFF!! I would have to say my camera is a definite!! I love capturing moments in people's lives that can't be relived.......those memories are then treasured years down the line and I love being the one responsible for capturing those moments for them......:) And last but not least ........A rubberband for my hair......My hair is long and wild and crazy and I need something to tie it back sometimes otherwise I go nuts!! lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways in which to improve myself and how I relate to others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out for drinks with the ladies or if with someone going out and having a good time! :) otherwise movie/Netflix night with the kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm......thats a toughie.......but the only thing I am willing to admit to is dancing around the house naked when no one is home with the music blasting and just forgetting about the world for awhile..... ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are up for getting a drink and some good conversation..... :)